Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Q Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alamosa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Woody's Q Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chacon 9 days ago

Turkey

Seriously. You haven't had turkey til you've had this turkey. Delicious. I can't wait to have this again.

Skeeter2736 12 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

The best resturant in Colorado, in my opinion. The serve is wonderful and delightful. The food....mouth watering. Recommended to everybody including visitors.

Freshgreensharvesters 15 days ago

Burnt Ends

Got the burnt ends last time and I think it's my new favorite. The potato salad also. If you're looking for homemade taste, this is the place.

Jennsanchez830 15 days ago

Chicken Quarter

Chicken was cooked prefect and the spices were amazing as well. Cheesecake was really good also. Very friendly staff.

Nikki 26 days ago

Pitmaster Rolls (3)

The perfect combo. Its mouth watering.

Ashleyraebc 10 days ago

St. Louis Style Ribs

My son is in love with this place. Whenever it's his choice to pick he always needs to go in for a plate of ribs, fries & bbq chips with an iced tea. Oh I can't forget the extra rib. He is never disappointed & all the staff there already know him and his order. They treat him so good and I appreciate that.

Michelle 12 days ago

BBQ Nachos

Seriously these are the best Nachos around! I opt to have turkey but the pulled pork and burnt ends options are the bomb.com!! I don't think I have ever had a bad meal and the staff is incredibly helpful - Carlos you rock!!

Jennsanchez830 15 days ago

Brisket By The Pound

Probably the best brisket ever. We have it every time we have a day off. Ive recommend Woodys to everyone at work and they've all loved it as well

Soniafsanchez83 15 days ago

Brisket By The Pound

The best brisket I've had! Clean restaurant and friendly staff.

Tayloroxford1029 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Im originally from texas and in 4 years i had yet to find real tasting barbecue, that was until i tried woodys. Yall have the best tasting barbecue in colorado!! Makes it feel like home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA